Loading…

Shradhanjali Dilipbhai bhikhabhai Bhakta Bajipura (September 7th )

 


Shree Ramkabir Bhakta Samaj USA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Prayer/Shradhanjali for Late Dilipbhai Bhikabhai Bhakta Bajipura(Trustee- Shree Ramkabir Mandir trust Surat)
Time: MONDAY Sep 7, 2020 08:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
06:30PM Pacific time and Tuesday September 8th, 07:00 AM India Time.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84159150128?pwd=dDFFcWhmVjVFQXBEcnAwbVh6MmNEdz09

Meeting ID: 841 5915 0128
Passcode: 077393
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,84159150128#,,,,,,0#,,077393# US (Chicago)
+19294362866,,84159150128#,,,,,,0#,,077393# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 841 5915 0128
Passcode: 077393
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc4QDkPunQ