Loading…

BREAST CANCER AWARENESS SESSION ON AUGUST 30, 2020

Shree Ramkabir Bhakta Samaj USA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Breast Cancer Awareness
Time: Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
9:00 AM Pacific Time and 12:00 PM Eastern Time.

Dr. Varsha Pravin Patel M.D., D.O Gynecologist, & Dr. Alaheshya Patel M.D., D.O Gynecologist. Harsh Hospital Bardoli, Gujarat, India.

This session will be in Gujarati

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81946798763?pwd=cTd6NXFFQkt0a0d2dnBuOG9wRi9WZz09

Meeting ID: 819 4679 8763
Passcode: 845389
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,81946798763#,,,,,,0#,,845389# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,81946798763#,,,,,,0#,,845389# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 819 4679 8763
Passcode: 845389
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/khq3q1Ra8